Join us to celebrate our newest class at the Football Manitoba Hall of Fame Induction Dinner!


Enjoy cocktails (cash bar) followed by a four-course meal as the Football Manitoba Hall of Fame recognizes individuals and extraordinary teams for their outstanding contributions, successes and the impact they have had on football in Manitoba and their community.

Date and time

Wed, 13 Jul 2022, 6:00 PM CDT


Pinnacle Club (IG Field)
315 Chancellor Matheson Rd
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Z

Individual Inductees:

Lou Bernstein, Shawn Churchill, Kevin Hart, Harold Jackmann, Glen Johnson, Bob Lawler, Al Leitch, Wade Miller, Bernie Novak, Laura Shea, Len Sitter, Victor Solylo, Chris Walby, David Wheeler, and Bob Wilkes.            Watch the virtual presentation of our individual inductees here.

Team Inductees:

1970 North Winnipeg Nomads, 1971 & 1972 Winnipeg Hawkeyes Juvenile team, 1970-1972 Sisler Spartans, 1987 Crocus Plains Plainsmen, and 2009 University of Manitoba Bisons. 


Do I need to be fully vaccinated to attend this event?
No, everyone can attend this event.

Do I need to wear a mask?
Masks are recommended when not actively eating or drinking, but not required.

What is the service fee that is included?
All tickets sold are subject to a service fee for ticket processing.

What is the refund policy?
All ticket sales are final.

Do I have to bring my printed ticket to the event?
No, we can check you in electronically with the QR code sent to your email or your printed ticket.

Purchase your tickets here